Select a Vehicle
Select Your Vehicle

Your Cart

Reviews shown here have been placed by customers purchasing from our website. Upon completing a purchase, each customer has the option to leave a review about their experience.

Reviews

Average 4.8/5 stars on 12 reviews.
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-29

    DEVON You are a great communicator with an outstanding ability and personality to satisfy the purchasers automotive needs You are the definitely the "GO TO PRO " !! Scarborotown Chrysler, should be very proud that YOU are part of their team

    Kincardine, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-27

    Devan was very helpful and made sure I had the correct fit and part as needed. Price was best un GTA as well. Thanks!

    Oshawa, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-27

    The service rep was very helpful with what parts I needed thank you

    Limoges, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-23

    Thank you. When I called for help, the parts staff was EXTREMELY courteous and willing to help. A+

    St. Catharines, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-22

    the parts number are easy to find on your site. Good pricing, and response was fast from your staff

    Charlemagne, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-19

    PROCESS WAS VERY EASY AND SIMPLE. I WILL ORDER MY PARTS FROM YOU IN THE FUTURE FOR MY OEM PARTS IF PRICE IS TO MY ADVANTAGE.

    MONTREAL, QC
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-15

    Very easy Web Site to use. Great prices

    Guelph, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-10-15

    Great job quick response

    oakville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-09-30

    Fair price.!

    Gloucester, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-25

    Greetings... Your prices are very good... If all else runs smoothly, I shall be a very "happy camper" and regular customer... Cheers!...

    Oakville, ON
  • Star 5 out of 5 stars
    2020-08-13

    Great parts service help! Love this shipping and online service!

    ORO-MEDONTE, ON
SPWEB37